Page 1 of 1

cam

PostPosted: Sat Aug 22, 2015 8:03 pm
by dustygoodson
got my salt out today over 50lb salt a salt rock and jug of stuff from walmart will check it in 2 weeks put some corn out see what showes up

Re: cam

PostPosted: Sun Aug 23, 2015 8:29 pm
by e_smith06
Have you tried any of that stuff that Shane Mann is making and selling on Facebook?

Re: cam

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 10:01 am
by dustygoodson
e_smith06 wrote:Have you tried any of that stuff that Shane Mann is making and selling on Facebook?
sure haven't but would like to

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2015 8:06 pm
by dustygoodson
2 weeks had does 1 fawn 3 point spike 6 point all over salt

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 7:02 pm
by dustygoodson
8 point

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:53 pm
by dustygoodson
pics

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2015 8:54 pm
by dustygoodson
pics

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Sep 18, 2015 9:51 pm
by jv
Some nice deer Dusty :ylsuper:

Re: cam

PostPosted: Sat Sep 19, 2015 1:49 pm
by dustygoodson
Thanks jv

Re: cam

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2015 7:28 am
by LadyHunter
You have some nice healthy bucks there. Hope you get a shot at them.

Sent from my KFSOWI using Tapatalk

Re: cam

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:53 am
by e_smith06
Nice bucks buddy! All I've seen so far is a button buck

Re: cam

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:05 pm
by USAFdeerhunter
Nice bachelor group you have there.

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:31 pm
by dustygoodson
Thanks yall

Re: cam

PostPosted: Fri Oct 02, 2015 8:33 pm
by dustygoodson
pics

Re: cam

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2015 8:40 pm
by jv
Dusty, looks like you ready for the season to open...good luck man

Re: cam

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2015 12:19 pm
by dustygoodson
jv wrote:Dusty, looks like you ready for the season to open...good luck man
heck yea thank you

Re: cam

PostPosted: Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:49 pm
by glenn
It looks like you have a nice herd of those horned creatures. It's time to thin them out a little. Good luck.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: cam

PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 10:03 am
by dustygoodson
glenn wrote:It looks like you have a nice herd of those horned creatures. It's time to thin them out a little. Good luck.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
thanks you gong try