• Advertisement

Check out this Bow !!!!!

Whats happening in your neck of the woods ?

Check out this Bow !!!!!

Postby gtk » Thu May 19, 2005 5:51 pm

User avatar
gtk
Admin
 
Posts: 19140
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:53 pm
Location: Olive Branch, MS

Postby Bayou » Fri May 20, 2005 9:27 am

That is pretty sweet looking.
You will find me 25 feet up in a tree.
Bayou
button buck
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 8:58 pm
Location: Zachary,La

Postby ghc » Fri May 20, 2005 1:40 pm

I bet the price tag on it is a lot bigger than it is!
ghc
4 Point
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 6:09 am

Postby nobucks » Fri May 20, 2005 3:14 pm

They finally made a bow for midgets! :lol:
User avatar
nobucks
12 Point
 
Posts: 543
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 4:52 pm
Location: panola co.

Postby ghc » Sat May 21, 2005 6:09 am

OK...we need to be politically correct here. It's ARCHERY IMPAIRED LITTLE PEOPLE :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
ghc
4 Point
 
Posts: 150
Joined: Mon May 09, 2005 6:09 am

Postby omegaman66 » Sat May 21, 2005 2:17 pm

Weird looking. But I don't like the idea of carrying around something that different from a regular compound. Just doesn't look right.
User avatar
omegaman66
button buck
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2005 3:37 pm
Location: Louisiana

Postby gtk » Mon May 23, 2005 6:33 am

lol @ ghc :lol:
User avatar
gtk
Admin
 
Posts: 19140
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2004 12:53 pm
Location: Olive Branch, MS

Postby iveygun3 » Wed May 25, 2005 6:57 am

I don't believe a bow shorter than my arrows would be too cool. Looks like you could put it in a holster. is smaller better ?
User avatar
iveygun3
Charter Member
 
Posts: 1092
Joined: Tue May 24, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: KILN, MS

Postby bt58 » Wed May 25, 2005 9:05 pm

That thing couldn't be very forgiving....I wouldn't think that it is for the amatuer.
User avatar
bt58
12 Point
 
Posts: 806
Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 3:00 am
Location: Brandon, MS


Return to Whitetail Deer Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests