• Advertisement

Go check it out!

Whats happening in your neck of the woods ?

Go check it out!

Postby nobucks » Sat Jun 18, 2005 5:05 pm

Hey guys go to my personal profile and them go to our web page and check out the video clip. :) :wink:
nobucks
12 Point

Postby Roebuck » Sun Jun 19, 2005 3:03 am

Nice video clip nobucks. Well done to you and the Hammerdog Team.

Roebuck.
Roebuck
6 Point

Postby gtk » Mon Jun 20, 2005 5:12 am

Neat video nobucks..

Tell us more about the video, nobucks. Do you usually video yourself, or do you have a "team" that goes with you ? How many videos have you made ?

Thx for sharing.

Greg
gtk
Admin

Postby nobucks » Mon Jun 20, 2005 10:08 am

In this video one of the team members came up and filmed me and I will do some of it on my own.I have a hat cam when im by myself.We have guy from LA,TX,AL,MS,IL, on the team.This is my first year doing it,and I realy like it.Its somrthing I have always wanted to do.I'll let you know when they are up for sell. :) :wink:
nobucks
12 Point

Postby gtk » Mon Jun 20, 2005 10:32 am

Sounds great nobucks.

While it may look easy on film, I saw some stats from Primos one time, of the actual # of hours of video footage, it took to make one 30 minute t.v. segment. I don't remember the exact #, but it was a lot !

Good luck with it..
gtk
Admin

Postby nobucks » Fri Jun 24, 2005 6:58 am

OK guys I got 40 hit to this post but only 2 or 3 replys.This will be our first video so tell me what you think of the sneak peek.Good or not so good. :D :wink:
nobucks
12 Point

Postby gtk » Fri Jun 24, 2005 7:10 pm

Here is the link to the sneak video:
http://www.southernoutdoorproducts.com/hammerdog/video/clip2.htm

I love the part with the kids hunting. Does it have a lot of footage of kids hunting ? That would be a great tool to introduce your own children to the sport!

The link to the 594kb team intro doesnt work. Here's the direct link to the larger version: