Page 1 of 2

Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Mon Mar 14, 2016 6:57 am
by terry08
Post your pictures here for weight to be counted. No comments or congrats on this page please. Be sure to show fish and weight written on paper, with your name. Good luck to all.

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Tue Mar 22, 2016 4:52 pm
by bigsteve
Got a small one
uploadfromtaptalk1458687128852.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1458687114957.jpg


Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:49 am
by bigsteve
One more
uploadfromtaptalk1459010945422.jpg


Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 1:25 pm
by bigsteve
Big steve
uploadfromtaptalk1460316301046.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1460316283413.jpg


Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 4:27 pm
by bigsteve
Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 4:28 pm
by bigsteve
uploadfromtaptalk1460586494561.jpg


Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Thu Apr 14, 2016 5:55 am
by terry08
Congratulations

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:12 pm
by huntall
Youth.....Preston
I wrote it wrong I meant 1# 12 Oz
1 3/4 pounds
. ImageImage

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:39 pm
by huntall
Youth ...Preston
3/4 pounds
. Image

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:42 pm
by huntall
Youth ...Preston
1 pound 3 ounces
. Image

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2016 4:47 pm
by bigsteve
Bigsteve
uploadfromtaptalk1461624452933.jpg


Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2016 2:18 pm
by bigsteve
Bigsteve 3.00 lb
uploadfromtaptalk1462738666229.jpg


Sent from my HTC Desire 610 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Fri May 13, 2016 7:03 pm
by terry08
Image
Image
Image

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2016 6:36 pm
by terry08
Image
Image
Image

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2016 6:45 pm
by terry08
Terry08

5/16/2016

Image
Image
Image

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2016 6:50 pm
by huntall
Preston
3/4 pounds
.Image

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sat May 21, 2016 7:44 pm
by chadbragg
ImageImage

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun May 22, 2016 10:28 am
by terry08
Terry08

5/22/16

Image

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun May 22, 2016 8:01 pm
by terry08
terry08

5/22/16


Image

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun May 22, 2016 8:02 pm
by terry08
terry08

5/22/16

Image

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2016 5:53 am
by chadbragg
May 8th catchImageImage

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2016 4:56 pm
by terry08

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Mon May 30, 2016 6:18 am
by terry08
5/30/2016

terry08

Image

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2016 2:01 pm
by chadbragg
Pickwick trip 6/5
1lb 8oz
1lb 11oz
0lb 11oz

ImageImageImage

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

Re: Bass Tournament Weigh In

PostPosted: Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:23 pm
by chadbragg
3lb 13oz

6/7/16

Image

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk