Page 1 of 1

questions about upgrades

PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:24 pm
by johndavid78
Since I'm new, can the judges clarify the upgrade rules?

For example, what's the rule in these situations?

Ex. 1-
Submit a doe and a buck (8 point)
Later in season, I kill another buck (7 point)

Does my 2nd buck replace the doe?

Ex. 2
Submit 2 bucks (8 point and 9 point)
Later, I kill another buck (10 point)

Can I replace the 8 point with the 10 point?

I guess, my basic question is, if I submit 2 deer early in the season, can I keep upgrading to be sure that I get my 2 best deer counted?

Sorry for being so stupid and slow... :bash:

Re: questions about upgrades

PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2012 9:31 pm
by LazyGhost
Yep, upgrade all ya want

Re: questions about upgrades

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2012 4:53 am
by Smacko
LazyGhost wrote:Yep, upgrade all ya want



yea what he said...

Re: questions about upgrades

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2012 7:22 am
by Deer-Thug
Thanks! I was wonering that myself

questions about upgrades

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2012 8:15 am
by johndavid78
Thanks!