Page 2 of 2

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:46 pm
by jalbrsn
Imagejalbrsn doe team 6

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sun Dec 14, 2014 10:55 am
by chadbragg
8pt 12/14/14

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:04 pm
by jbullard1
8 point killed by me 12-16-2014
If we grade on the curve I need extra points for shot placement and range :stir:

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Thu Dec 18, 2014 2:15 pm
by flipper
Hope I'm doing this right...... Team 3 TDS GETS A 7 point buck.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1418933733.662317.jpg

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 2:11 pm
by jalbrsn
Imageteam 6
9point

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 8:56 pm
by BigRic
Team 1 more points

Image

Image

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:22 pm
by Bloodhound
Bloodhound
Team 5
8 pt
12/26/14
Image
Image

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sun Dec 28, 2014 7:52 pm
by patinlouisiana
Patinlouisiana team 3
6 pt. 130 lbs
Claiborne Co
12/28/14
Image


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 9:49 am
by bullfrogg3
Bullfrogg
8 point
Team 7
12/29/14

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 9:06 pm
by Smacko
Profiler999 Team 1
9 point
12/29/14

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 8:30 am
by johndavid78
Team 3

7 point

Sorry for bad picture, all I could do by myself

Image

Image

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 11:10 am
by terry08
Terry08 Team Six
Eight Point
Yazoo County
1/1/2015 8:58 am
Image

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 1:51 pm
by Smacko
Smacko
Team 2
8 point buck
01/04/2015

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sun Jan 04, 2015 4:01 pm
by RoadRanger
7 Point
Stephen Mcklemurry
Team 4

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Wed Jan 07, 2015 8:49 pm
by custhar1
001_resized.JPG

8 pt
serious six
custhar1
mike crocker

Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:25 pm
by anthony.mcnair.355
Image
I got this one Monday morning.
I call him a 9 point but for the contest he will be counted as an 8 point because one brow tine is broke off.
TEAM 1

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sun Jan 18, 2015 2:13 pm
by jalbrsn
Imageteam 6 7 point

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sun Jan 25, 2015 6:04 pm
by tony270
The post from anthony mcnair should say tony270. Same person. Tapatalk changed my log in profile for some reason.

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2015 12:13 pm
by Bloodhound
Bloodhound
Team 5
8 pt
1/26/15
Image
Image

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Sat Jan 31, 2015 7:48 am
by dublelung
Dublelung
Team 5
5 point or if you don't want to count the broke beam 4 point
1/28/15

Image

URL=http://smg.photobucket.com/user/dublelung/media/Hunting/20150128_074312.jpg.html]Image[/URL]

Re: Post Here for Points/ Team Points

PostPosted: Tue Feb 03, 2015 9:21 am
by Bloodhound
Upgrade Please!
Bloodhound
Team 5
10pt

Image
Image